Horrible and slightly less horrible hospitals

There is no wifi here so I’m writing this from my phone.
I got sent to a complete shit hole for a couple of days, which was not good. The place was just draconian and awful. They wanted to put me on one to one, which is fair in my current state but said that I wasn’t allowed to smoke at all, I really flipped out at that point. They said I was uncooperative and aggressive and they nearly sectioned me. After that I had a second meeting with the consultant who took me off one to one as the no smoking policy is non negotiable.
I spent most of yesterday trying to get out of there and got a bed in my home hospital which isn’t great but I feel much better now.
I am still trying to get into the maudsley but at least I’m in a safe environment which isn’t bad.

